Long Strange Trip




Magic Cheeseburger

Originally uploaded by Om Nom Nom Studios

The store opened last night (or for some of you, this morning) at midnight and I am pretty happy with how things have gone. I think for the short period of time the store has been open I have already had a decent amount of item views.

This is my first post using my Flickr blog . . . um . . thingy. You can connect your Flickr and your blog so that your pictures can be posted in a more eye humping format. So I have no idea just how visually appealing this will be.

Leave a Reply

