Slow and Steady

Today I pulled out and separated items that I intend to put in the store for the opening and it looks like I do not have quite as many as I was hoping to have. We will see.

Finished another shrug for the most part. The going price for shrugs will be about 275$

I am also considering placing my Foundling Nemo hat in the shop. It is a heavily modified version of a Knitty pattern called “Dead or Alive?” To best insure I did not end up with an angry designer or fan of that designer I have contacted her for permission for the one-time sale for this heavily modified version of her pattern. So if it is in the store and you want it – act fast because I do not intend to have another one up for sale.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

