Brand New Day

Om Nom Nom Studios is not technically a new thing. I have had other stores. Two ebay and one other Etsy. My Etsy has been less than a total success in the last years so I decided to make more of a go at what I love and revamp my shop.

Pro-Portional Designs is not officially open just yet. I am currently creating stock and hope to open with no less than twenty items. The target time for store launch is within two weeks of  Thanksgiving 2009.

I previously ran a book blog called Petit Epicurean Ver De Livre, that has fallen somewhat down by the wayside. When it was up and running it was featured on Trashionista as well as Bridal Wave. Life happened and made keeping up with that particular blog nearly impossible.

For the time being this blog will not look quite how I would prefer it did unless I get some help or during one of my breaks I take the time to make this a little more aesthetically pleasing. Please bear with me while I get all the site sup and running at the same time as stocking the store for it’s imminent launch.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

